skip navigation
Home Associations MAHA District 8 About Contact

Marquette Eagle Mine

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Sunday November 11, 2018

MQT Eagle Mine

3

M/M Thunder

8

Sunday November 11, 2018

MQT Eagle Mine

1

M/M Thunder

7

Sunday November 18, 2018

MQT Eagle Mine

1

Ironwood

5

Sunday November 18, 2018

MQT Eagle Mine

2

Ironwood

9

Sunday November 25, 2018

Keweenaw Bay

6

MQT Eagle Mine

9

Sunday November 25, 2018

Keweenaw Bay

7

MQT Eagle Mine

0

Wednesday November 28, 2018

MQT G&S Roofing

6

MQT Eagle Mine

3

Saturday December 15, 2018

MQT Eagle Mine

1

TAYHA / Munising

6

Saturday December 15, 2018

MQT Eagle Mine

0

TAYHA / Munising

5

Friday January 04, 2019

MQT G&S Roofing

6

MQT Eagle Mine

2

Saturday January 05, 2019

MQT G&S Roofing

1

MQT Eagle Mine

2

Monday January 07, 2019

MQT G&S Roofing

7

MQT Eagle Mine

2

Sunday March 03, 2019

Manistique

7

MQT Eagle Mine

0

Sunday March 03, 2019

Manistique

5

MQT Eagle Mine

2

Monday April 01, 2019

MQT Eagle Mine

4

Calumet

4

Monday April 01, 2019

MQT Eagle Mine

4

Calumet

3

Monday April 01, 2019

MQT Eagle Mine

9

IR Public Svc Garage

8

Monday April 01, 2019

MQT Eagle Mine

8

IR Public Svc Garage

2

Monday April 01, 2019

Copper Country AFM

1

MQT Eagle Mine

1

Monday April 01, 2019

Copper Country AFM

4

MQT Eagle Mine

2

Monday April 01, 2019

ESC Skradski

10

MQT Eagle Mine

1

Monday April 01, 2019

ESC Skradski

9

MQT Eagle Mine

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 11
L
Marinette (CUP League Game)
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
L
Marinette (CUP League Game)
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
Ironwood (CUP League Game)
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
Ironwood (CUP League Game)
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
W
Marquette (CUP League Game)
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
L
Marquette (CUP League Game)
FINAL
Wed Nov 28
L
Marquette (CUP League Game)
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
Munising (CUP League Game)
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
Munising (CUP League Game)
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
Marquette, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
Marquette, MI, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 7
L
Marquette, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 3
L
Marquette (CUP League Game)
FINAL
Sun Mar 3
L
Marquette (CUP League Game)
FINAL
Mon Apr 1
T
Calumet (CUP League Game)
FINAL
Mon Apr 1
W
Calumet (CUP League Game)
FINAL
Mon Apr 1
W
Negaunee (CUP League Game)
FINAL
Mon Apr 1
W
Negaunee (CUP League Game)
FINAL
Mon Apr 1
T
Marquette (CUP League Game)
FINAL
Mon Apr 1
L
Marquette (CUP League Game)
FINAL
Mon Apr 1
L
Marquette (CUP League Game)
FINAL
Mon Apr 1
L
Marquette (CUP League Game)
FINAL